by Harlan Flo

Patrick Dugan - guitar/vocals

Amanda Riva - vocals

John Baker - bass

Aaron Apter - drums

Mike J. Levine - percussion/organ

Bartlomiej Ciezobka - piano


Special thanks to Dennis Webb and the Naperville Church of the Brethren, Dennis Dugan - session engineer, and Zach Scott - session engineer.

Mixed by Mike J. Levine, Mastered by Collin Jordan at the Boiler Room in Chicago, IL.

Album art by Nathan Leahigh 

Copyright 2012 Fuzz Junker Records